Live from 2011: Carroll, Cavafy, and more!

Five (five!) newly pressed Paroctavious recordings from 2011 sessions, for your listening pleasure:

Lewis Carroll, “Jabberwocky”:

C.P. Cavafy, “The City”

Emily Dickinson, “I Felt a Funeral in my Brain…”:

LucilleClifton, “shapeshifter”poems”:

RobertFrost, “After”Apple-Picking”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s